Looking for a Trusted Professional?

Tell them René sent you!

Alternative & Complementary Health Care

Health Touch Massage Center
Ada Boje, LMT
10445 SW Canyon Rd., Suite 240D, Beaverton
503-641-7743
adaboje@massagetherapy.com
www.healthtouchmassagecenter.com

Banking

Heritage Bank
Mary Grimes, VP & Relationship Manager
7632 SW Durham Rd., Suite 125, Tigard
503-924-2312
mary.grimes@heritagebanknw.com
www.heritagebanknw.com

Fitness & Personal Training

ADAPT Training
Kirsten Cassidy, CFO
9923 SW Arctic Dr., Beaverton
503-646-8482
kirsten@adapttraining.com
www.adapttraining.com

Gifts & Decor

A Flair for Gifts & Home
Michelle Bottaro, Owner
15135 SW Barrows Rd., Suite 141, Beaverton
503-524-6616
michelle@aflairforgiftsandhome.com
www.aflairforgiftsandhome.com

Home Furnishings, Decorating, & Window Coverings

Budget Blinds of Beaverton
Serving: Beaverton, Lake Oswego, Lake Grove, West Linn, Stafford, Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville,
Villebois, Charbonneau, Gladstone, Oak Grove, & Milwaukie
Jennifer Boss-Lehman, owner
503-268-1237
jboss@budgetblinds.com
www.budgetblinds.com/beaverton

Koeber’s Interiors
Georgie Kelly
6710 SW 111th Ave., Beaverton
503-641-1901
georgie@koebers.com
www.koebers.com

Heating & Air Conditioning

Specialty Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Sarah Streeter, Owner
503-620-5643
SarahS@SpecialtyHeating.com
www.SpecialtyHeating.com

Insurance

Melissa Miller Insurance Agency
Melissa Miller, State Farm Agent
18455 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Milwaukie
503-653-9080
melissa@mmillerinsurance.com

Mortgage

Academy Mortgage
Julie Ottaway, Loan Officer
5885 Meadows Rd, Suites 125 &130, Lake Oswego
503-246-8820
julie.ottaway@academymortgage.com
www.JulieIsMyLoanGirl.com

Real Estate

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate
Debbie Deymonaz, Principal Broker
503-603-4924
ddeymonaz@bhhsnw.com
www.ddeymonaz.bhhsnw.com/

Re/Max Equity Group
Deborah Jackson
9790 NW Nimbus Ave., Beaverton
503-880-2000
djackson@equitygroup.com
www.deborahjjackson.com

Salons & Spas

Salon Trouvaille
Staci Hansen, Hair Stylist & Owner
12675 NW Cornell Rd., Suite D, Portland
503-807-6539
shansenstylist@yahoo.com

SkinSense Spa
Debbie Kho, Licensed Esthetician, Owner
15450 Boones Ferry Rd., Suite 7, Lake Oswego
503-307-3833
SpaLakeOswego@gmail.com
www.SpaLakeOswego.com

Celiac-Friendly 3-Day Meal Plan

Are you gluten-free and wondering what to eat? Instantly download this time-saving 3-day meal plan with complete grocery shopping list. It's gluten-free, dairy-free, and 100% delicious! In addition, you'll receive my short and sweet, but always helpful Sunny Life Wellness newsletter.

We respect your privacy and will not sell or share your info.