Looking for a Trusted Professional?

Tell them René sent you!

Alternative & Complementary Health Care

Carrie East Hypnosis
Carrie East, BASW, CHt, NLP Master Practitioner
10445 SW Canyon Rd., Suite 111-E, Beaverton
971-777-5335
Carrie@CarrieEast.com
www.CarrieEast.com

DrugRehab.com
844-426-8303
www.drugrehab.com

Health Touch Massage Center
Ada Boje, LMT
10445 SW Canyon Rd., Suite 240D, Beaverton
503-641-7743
adaboje@massagetherapy.com
www.healthtouchmassagecenter.com

Mentoring Metamorphosis
Ciara Sullivan, Clinical Hypnotherapist & NLP Practitioner
8885 SW Canyon Rd, Portland
503-985-6650
CSullivan@mentoringmetamorphosis.com
www.mentoringmetamorphosis.com

Sunset Chiropractic
Dr. Andrew Funk & Dr. Jacob Plasker, Board Certified Chiropractic Neurologists
11507 SW Shilo Lane, Suite E, Portland
503-643-2225
DrAndrewFunk@sunsetchiro.com; DrJacob@sunsetchiro.com
www.SunsetChiro.com

Threadgill Memorial Services
Ron and Deborah Threadgill, owners
9630 SW Marjorie Lane #2, Beaverton
503-526-3952
ron@threadgillmemorial.com
www.threadgillmemorial.com

Banking

Premier Community Bank
Mary Grimes, VP & Relationship Manager
7632 SW Durham Rd., Suite 125, Tigard
503-924-2312
mary.grimes@pcboregon.com
www.pcboregon.com

Fitness & Personal Training

ADAPT Training
Kirsten Cassidy, CFO
9923 SW Arctic Dr., Beaverton
503-646-8482
kirsten@adapttraining.com
www.adapttraining.com

Club Pilates Progress Ridge
Debbie Wynkoop, Owner
12305 SW Horizon Blvd., Suite J207, Beaverton
503-351-0483
ProgressRidge@ClubPilates.com
www.clubpilates.com/progressridge/

Food & Beverage

The Cheery Chef
Trista Ainsworth, Owner
503-970-4334
Info@TheCheeryChef.com
www.TheCheeryChef.com

Gifts & Decor

A Flair for Gifts & Home
Michelle Bottaro, Owner
15135 SW Barrows Rd., Suite 141, Beaverton
503-524-6616
michelle@aflairforgiftsandhome.com
www.aflairforgiftsandhome.com

Home Furnishings, Decorating, & Window Coverings

Budget Blinds of Beaverton
Serving: Beaverton, Lake Oswego, Lake Grove, West Linn, Stafford, Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville,
Villebois, Charbonneau, Gladstone, Oak Grove, & Milwaukie
Jennifer Boss-Lehman, owner
503-268-1237
jboss@budgetblinds.com
www.budgetblinds.com/beaverton

Koeber’s Interiors
Georgie Kelly
6710 SW 111th Ave., Beaverton
503-641-1901
georgie@koebers.com
www.koebers.com

Heating & Air Conditioning

Specialty Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Sarah Streeter, Owner
503-620-5643
SarahS@SpecialtyHeating.com
www.SpecialtyHeating.com

Insurance

Melissa Miller Insurance Agency
Melissa Miller, State Farm Agent
18455 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Milwaukie
503-653-9080
melissa@mmillerinsurance.com

Sabrina Hodges Insurance Agency
Sabrina Hodges, Farmer’s Insurance Agency Owner
4850 SW Scholls Ferry Rd., Suite 201, Portland
503-670-0580
shodges1@farmersagent.com
https://agents.farmers.com/or/portland/sabrina-hodges

Mortgage

Academy Mortgage
Julie Ottaway, Loan Officer
5885 Meadows Rd, Suites 125 &130, Lake Oswego
503-246-8820
julie.ottaway@academymortgage.com
www.JulieIsMyLoanGirl.com

Non-Profits

Dirkse Counseling and Consulting, Inc.
Cindy Bahl, Business Development Representative
8555 SW Apple Way, Suite 320, Portland
503-258-7715
Cindy@dirksecc.com
www.dirksecc.com

Organizing

Big Rocks Organizing LLC
Whitney Zeigler, Professional Organizer
503-567-9610
bigrocksorganizing@gmail.com
www.bigrocksorganizing.com

Real Estate

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate
Debbie Deymonaz, Principal Broker
503-603-4924
ddeymonaz@bhhsnw.com
www.ddeymonaz.bhhsnw.com/

Re/Max Equity Group
Deborah Jackson
9790 NW Nimbus Ave., Beaverton
503-880-2000
djackson@equitygroup.com
www.deborahjjackson.com

Salons & Spas

Bel Amici Salon
Staci Hansen, Hair Stylist
13305 NW Cornell Rd., Suite D, Portland
503-807-6539
shansenstylist@yahoo.com
www.belamicisalon.com

SkinSense Spa
Debbie Kho, Licensed Esthetician, Owner
15450 Boones Ferry Rd., Suite 7, Lake Oswego
503-307-3833
SpaLakeOswego@gmail.com
www.SpaLakeOswego.com